Great product, small price 1

I am a huge fan of Bourjois products! They make great quality products that are easy to apply and lovely to wear, and fabulously affordable.

One of my long time favourites is the Cream Blush in the colour 01 Nude Velvet! This product is amazingly smooth and silky, with a delicate cream-to-powder formula wich feels comfortable on the skin. The finish is matte with no shimmer (or very subtle)  The colour payoff is pretty good, very natural and goes on effortlessly.

It provides a nice pink/peachy flush that looks very pretty. I apply this with my fingers and it blends nicely so you can get a realistic effect. The lasting power is decent on my oily skin. It last about as long as my foundation holds up.

I think this is the perfect little blush for those who are on-the-go and want a blush that goes on easily and is buildable. A great find!

Photo: http://www.bourjois.co.uk/
