Hairstyle inspiration for the weekend

This weekend I am willing to try something a bit more complex on my hair! And although the hair in the picture is long, I think this look can work for different lengths of hair (my hair is currently with a medium length)!

I think is a pretty hairstyle, not to trick to replicate at home and very put together! It can also go to several different occasions!

Effortless-Braided-Beach-Waves-650x650

This hairstyle has two fancy braids that start from the sides and meet at the centre of the back of the head, where you should tie them into a simple pigtail. To make the braids to stay at the right place, you can apply hairspray and hidden hairpins.

You can also make the hairstyle more elegant by curling or really smoothing the loose part of the hair.

Photo: @juliemaggiobeautypro

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Hairstyle inspiration for the weekend

Comments are closed.