Hairstyle inspiration for the weekend

My hair does not have volume, at all. Then, of course, I am drawn to hairstyles with a lot of it 🙂 !  I think this particular voluminous ponytail can be something I will be able to pull it off, with lots of volumizing hair products and a good curling iron!

blogger-image-125538053

Start with a Chelsea blow dry – before, pass a volumizing hair mousse on the length of the hair to ensure the volume and fixation of the waves. Make upward movements with the root to add volume. Then throw some styling powder only at the roots to add more volume.

You can take a few strands on the side of the head and make a braid or a thin twist. You can also choose some interlaced strands and end with a curling iron to give this look of movement.

Photo: http://modaresuminho.blogspot.com.br

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

